Testimonials

5 Stars Review

2019-11-05, Sara Sunmeen Park
“One of the BEST agents i’ve met. Helpful, fast, accurate, punctual,honest, polite, welcoming,funny and knows exactly what you want and gets it for you without excuses. He went completely out of his way to help me with my move to singapore. Grateful To have met him. DEFINITELY will ask for his services in future and will recommend go friends family and colleagues without a moment of hesitation. All the best Navin! A million thank yous for all your help.”

5 Stars Review

2019-10-09, Brett Miranda & Pinky
Simply the greatest service professional I have known!

5 Stars Rating

2019-10-09, Raymond Tan
Orchard Road District 9 Buyer

5 Stars Review

2019-10-02, Alvin Tan
Well Navin proved to be one of the best agents around making the Impossible Possible! Great Work! Cheers to ERA

Client Wrote in to ERA Management

2019-10-02, Ms. Jessica Edwards
Many of Navin’s clients have personally written in to ERA’s management to praise and commend the exceptional service standards provided by Navin. It’s a testament and justification of his 5 Stars Rating on the official platform.

5 Stars Review

2019-08-05, Zhang Guojia
“Navin got us the right to view a condo that had no viewing rights. We were able to buy the condo at the lowest price transacted in the project over the last few years. I had a great experience working with him on this transaction.”

5 Stars Review

2019-08-05, Valerie Khoo
“Navin is extremely organized and thorough. He was able to find several units to meet my desired criteria. He was efficient at arranging the viewing schedule to maximize the use of my time. He is proactive and has a very friendly demeanor. I would recommend him again.”

5 Stars Review

2019-01-06, Carol Wong
“Superb agent! Efficient and fast, managed to get me a tenant within a week”

5 Stars Review

2018-12-31, Samyuktha Krishnan
“Navin is very professional and knowledgeable. He has very good customer service. Both before and after the job was done. I would recommend him to friends.”

5 Stars Rating

2018-11-06, Petrine Puah

5 Stars Review

2018-09-28, Christophe
Excellent agent, perfect young and energetic professional, concerned about client’s requirements.

5 Stars Review

2018-08-08, Shalini Sreedharan
I would like to thank Navin for providing me a top-notch service who also guided me through the whole process patiently. I am impressed by his professionalism and his ability to produce results in a short span of time. I was pleasantly surprised by his excellent knowledge on property issues as well. Even after the sale was over, he followed up closely with me and made sure everything was settled. He is a trustable & a very cheerful person with exceptional communication skills. I will recommend..

5 Stars Review

2018-07-02, Ms. Wong Nyuk Fong
“Navin is very responsive. Not only that, he shown keenness, gave objective opinions, was polite, patient and helpful throughout. He is also very efficient to arrange multi house viewings at a go thus saving us a lot of time. And most important, he is not being pushy hence we are comfortable with him.”

5 Stars Review

2018-05-26, Tory Tevis

5 Stars Review

2018-05-22, Scott Samson
“Navin was really professional and found me a property in the building I wanted very quickly. He followed up and kept me informed of developments. I would recommend Navin.”

5 Stars Review

2018-05-04, Ai Ting
“He went above and beyond to help me search and secured the ideal unit... Navin is sincere and diligent. He is also transparent in communication on all the costs involved. He helped resolved any inquiries I had and is very patient in helping me deal through the procedures. I have recommended him to my friend who is also looking for a place to move, and she highly commended his service as well. I would highly recommend dealing with Navin for his professionalism.”

Review

2018-04-10, Dr. Luo Hua
"We have been so impressed with his approachability, professionalism and “can do” attitude which was very refreshing and obviously achieved great result..... With his excellent marketing strategy, my unit was rented out within one month during CNY period. Thanks very much and for sure we will work with Navin again in the future."